Destiny’s Child Releasing Greatest Hits Album In October
Posted by on Sep 20, 2012

It’s not quite a reunion, but we’ll take it.

The best selling female group of all time, Destiny’s Child, will release a greatest hits collection called “Playlist” on October 9th.  The set will arrive on the 15-year anniversary of the band’s first No. 1 hit, “No, No, No Part 2.”  Unfortunately for DC3 fans, the group’s manager Matthew Knowles has insisted that the girls will not tour as a group to promote the albums.

Check out the tracklist for “Playlist

1. “Bootylicious”
2. “Bug A Boo”
3. “Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)”
4. “Jumpin’, Jumpin’”
5. “Independent Women, Part I”
6. “Say My Name”
7. “No, No, No, Part 2” (feat. Wyclef Jean)
8. “Survivor”
9. “Lose My Breath”
10. “So Good”
11. “Girl”
12. “Bills, Bills, Bills”
13. “Soldier” (feat. T.I. & Lil Wayne)
14. “Illusion (feat. Wyclef Jean & Pras of Refugee Camp)”



Natles Nicole,  everythingYNTK for

Natles | Natles Nicole on facebook

Natles | @natnatles on twitter

Natles | ilovenatles on tumblr



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Say Something