Dave Chappelle Comedy Tour Kicks-Off Dec. 8
Posted by on Dec 7, 2013

 

vibevixen_dchape

 

Dave Chapelle is hitting the road!

After returning to stand-up back in August for the Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival, it seems as though Chapelle is back to his old self again.

The comedian is embarking on his very own comedy tour. The tour officially kicks-off on Dec. 8. Tickets for the tour went on-sale on Dec. 5 and so far, several of the shows are already sold out!

Check out the USA tour dates below:

The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA. Sun, 12/08/13 07:00 PM

The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA. Mon, 12/09/13 07:00 PM

North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Tue, 12/10/13 07:30 PM

North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Tue, 12/10/13 10:00 PM

Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Wed, 12/11/13. 07:30 PM

Bell Auditorium Augusta, GA. Thu, 12/12/13 07:30 PM

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach, FL Fri, 12/13/13 08:00 PM

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach, FL Fri, 12/13/13 10:30 PM

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach, FL Sat, 12/14/13 09:30 PM

Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Tue, 12/17/13 07:30 PM

Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL Wed, 12/18/13 07:30 PM

Florida Theatre Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL Thu, 12/19/13 07:30 PM

Johnny Mercer Theatre Savannah, GA Fri, 12/20/13 07:30 PM

Tickets to Chapelle’s comedy tour are on sale now through Ticketmaster.

 

photo via NNDB

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Say Something