Mixtape: Chrisette Michele — “Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation”

Posted by on Dec 8, 2012

Chrisette Michele Audrey Hepburn

R&B singer Chrisette Michele drops her 9-track mixtape, Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation in the lead up to her Better LP, due sometime in 2013 on Def Jam. Michele has rappers like 2Chainz and Wale attempting to croon on this lounge-y collection of music inspired by the iconic and classy Breakfast at Tiffany’s actress and the “Rich Hipster” movement. Rob Glasper, Bilal, and her brother Lem Payne and more also contribute to this very smooth and elegant batch of tracks.

Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation tracklist:
1. “Pray Me Well” Feat. Rob Glasper
2. “Charades” Feat. 2 Chainz
3. “Favela Chic” Feat. Kenneth Whalum
4. “Love In The Afternoon” Feat. Nello Luchi
5. “Rich Hipster” Feat. Wale
6. “Can The Cool Be Loved” Feat. Dunson and Bilal
7. “Your Fair Lady” Feat. Guitar Slayer
8. “My Heart” Feat. Lem Payne
9. “Kudurista” Feat. Fogo and Lem Payne

Stream the mixtape now at VIBE.com!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...